Don’t miss our upcoming seminar – Online Hacks for the Systems Thinking Playbooks: A Community Conversation with Linda Booth-Sweeney, November 12 2020, 11 am EST

source:

Don’t miss our upcoming seminar – Online Hacks for the Systems Thinking Playbook
Online Hacks for the Systems Thinking Playbook Games: A Community Conversation
Thursday, November 12, 11 am New York, 4 pm London
Friday, November 13th, 12 am Beijing


Linda Booth Sweeney, co-author of The Systems Thinking Playbook and The Climate Change Playbook, will share ways to adapt short gaming exercises that illustrate the subtleties of systems thinking to a new online world. Participants are encouraged to share their methods for bringing these games and others online.Corporate consultants, K–12 teachers, non-profit leaders, and university faculty have widely used the more than thirty games classified by these areas of learning: Systems Thinking, Mental Models, Team Learning, Shared Vision, and Personal Mastery. This seminar is intended as an opportunity to convene the community of ST Playbook users to share innovative ideas, best practices, and questions. Special guests to be announced the first week of November. 

FREE for members, and just $25 for non-members! Save your seat. Spaces are limited.
LEARN MORE

book in source:

Don’t miss our upcoming seminar – Online Hacks for the Systems Thinking Playbook